Welcome To My World

It stormed all day yesterday, but it made today so damned beautiful!  The sun is shining bright.  The birds are singing in the trees. It’s a good day to be alive!

I decided since it was such a beautiful day that I would take some pictures and share them.

0427171502_HDR

Lone daisy sitting in the clay
Thank you so much
For brightening my day!

0427171458

Skies marbles with the clouds
Above the tree tops
Breath-taking…you take away my sounds

0427171500

Trees up high above my head
With light shining through its limbs
This would be a great view from my bed!

0427171456b

Little pictures from the place I love
The smile glistens upon my face
The sun showers me from above

0427171456

Little plant growing mighty and strong
I can’t wait to see you blossom
The world of nature is where you belong

All photos by E.M. Kingston.

Please do not take any of my photographs without asking, and credit must be given when you use them with a pingback and text.

12 thoughts on “Welcome To My World

  1. I love your photos! Like me, you seem to find great beauty in even the simplest of things or places. We don’t all have to live in the Grand Canyon or Great Barrier Reef to be able to photograph things of amazing beauty and wonder. 🙂

    love.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Aww thank you so much! Photography has always been a hobby that I loved. I think that comes from my father as well. He always had a camera in his hand. I am so glad you enjoyed the pictures, and I will be heading over to check your blog out!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. You all need to stop worrying i will tell you the big secret… Since i work at GM i will tell you what we are doing for 2012. we will bring back all of the Original flavors of all of the Monster Cereals for a limited time and ONLY fo;&28#30r….A WEEK!!!!!!!!! I am really apart of this company an you can’t tell any of GM i told all of you this. ENJOY!!!!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

